In this section


CISCO Computer Networks


This is a practical networking course that allows students to progress towards achieving the four elements of the nationally-recognised CCNA Certification. CCNA is divided into four modules: CCNA 1, 2, 3, and 4. After completing CCNA 4 you will be able to sit the commercial CCNA exam in one of the qualified test centres like Pearson Vue or Thompson Prometric.

How to Apply

Find out more

Got a Question?

Find out more